28 thoughts on “In the middle of nowhere

  1. Lovely photos and lovely you gave yourself time to stop and appreciate the scene. Do you know that we have a place called Erewhon in NZ? It is supposed to be nowhere spelled backwards!

      1. It is, oh lovely. I hope to visit Denmark soon too, it’s great I think!
        Yes, it was so beautiful. In Västergötland near the town “Skara” but very very cold -17 degrees when I took these photos. But now only -2 so that’s good.

  2. Only -2 huh? That seems warm compared to -17! But I know what you mean, we had such temperatures the previous years…Well it seems lovely! Please upload more photos from Sweden, it could be nice to see how it is! (I’m sorry but I’m in love with Scandinavia 3 years now 😀 )

    1. Thank you! 🙂 I will, I hope I get time to photograph during the holidays.. And nice to see photos from you too, so hope to see more soon! So you lived here for three years..? Merry Christmas 🙂

Leave a comment